IMAGE: Lung squamous cell carcinoma

Calendar

June 27, 2016 to June 28, 2016
WIN Symposium 2016
Paris, France
Novotel Paris Centre Eiffel Tower
Contact: Press Office, 31-880-898-101, win@congressbydesign.com
Links Event Information




September 21, 2016 to September 22, 2016
Cancer Vaccines
London, United Kingdom
Holiday Inn Kensington Forum
Contact: Teri Arri, 44-020-782-76000, tarri@smi-online.co.uk
Links Event Information | Registration




September 25, 2016 to September 28, 2016
ASTRO Annual Meeting
Boston, MA, USA
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
Contact: Liz Gardner, 703-286-1600, liz.gardner@astro.org
Links Registration




October 3, 2016 to October 4, 2016
2nd Annual Next Generation Sequencing USA Congress 2016
Boston, MA, USA
Westin Boston Waterfront Hotel
Links Event Information | Registration




October 7, 2016 to October 11, 2016
ESMO 2016
Copenhagen, Denmark
Bella Center Copenhagen
Contact: ESMO Press Office, media@esmo.org




October 19, 2016 to October 21, 2016
Chromatin, Replication and Chromosomal Stability 2016
Copenhagen, Denmark
BRIC, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Contact: Abcam Events Team, 44-012-236-96000, events@abcam.com
Links Event Information | Registration




November 14, 2016 to November 16, 2016
AICR 2016 Research Conference on Nutrition, Physical Activity, Obesity and Cancer
North Bethesda, MD, USA
Marriott Bethesda North Hotel & Conference Center
Contact: AICR Research Department, 202-328-7744, research@aicr.org
Links Event Information




November 16, 2016 to November 17, 2016
Biosimilars North America
Iselin, NJ, USA
Renaissance Woodbridge Hotel
Contact: Anna Serazetdinova, 44-207-827-6180, aserazetdinova@smi-online.co.uk
Links Event Information | Registration




November 18, 2016 to November 20, 2016
The 4th Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology-2016(WCGG-2016)
Taiwan, China
Kaohsiung Exhibition Center
Links Event Information | Registration




December 4, 2016 to December 7, 2016
IASLC 2016 World Conference on Lung Cancer
Vienna, Austria
Messe Wien
Contact: Jeff Wolf, 604-681-2153, wclc2016-registration@icsevents.com
Links Registration




  Search News Releases

     

 

EurekAlert!