IMAGE: Lung squamous cell carcinoma

Multimedia

Showing multimedia 61-70 out of 5053.

<  Previous | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next  >

Items Per Page: 10 | 30 | 60

Key:    Image    Video    Audio

Chinese Medicinal Plant <em>Scutellaria</em>

Chinese Medicinal Plant Scutellaria
New research from the John Innes Centre reveals how a plant used in traditional Chinese medicine produces compounds that may help to treat cancer and liver diseases.

Contact: Geraldine Platten
geraldine.platten@jic.ac.uk
01-603-450-238
John Innes Centre

InSilico Medicine

InSilico Medicine
This is an introduction to Insilico Medicine.

Contact: Qingsong Zhu
zhu@insilicomedicine.com
443-451-7212
InSilico Medicine, Inc.

Single-Cell Phosphoproteomic Analysis of Patient Glioblastoma

Single-Cell Phosphoproteomic Analysis of Patient Glioblastoma
This visual abstract depicts how Wei et al. utilize single-cell phosphoproteomic analysis of patient derived glioblastoma models to identify shifts in signaling coordination following short-term ...

Contact: Joseph Caputo
jcaputo@cell.com
617-397-2802
Cell Press

LIPG Structure

LIPG Structure
Here is the 3-D structure of a LIPG protein.

Contact: Sònia Armengou
armengou@irbbarcelona.org
34-934-037-255
Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)

LIPG No Tumor

LIPG No Tumor
Non-tumoral breast tissue with normal levels of LIPG (F Slebe, IRB Barcelona) is shown.

Contact: Sònia Armengou
armengou@irbbarcelona.org
34-934-037-255
Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)

LIPG Tumor

LIPG Tumor
Breast tumors have high levels of LIPG expression (F Slebe, IRB Barcelona).

Contact: Sònia Armengou
armengou@irbbarcelona.org
34-934-037-255
Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)

University of South Carolina Basketball Coach Frank Martin

University of South Carolina Basketball Coach Frank Martin
Coach Martin with 2016 Champion Award.

Contact: Charaighn Sesock
Charaighn.sesock@cancer.org
559-972-4877
American Cancer Society

Choir Singing May Modulate Immune Systems of Cancer Patients

Choir Singing May Modulate Immune Systems of Cancer Patients
Singing in a choir for just one hour boosts levels of immune proteins in people affected by cancer, reduces stress and improves mood, which in turn could have a positive impact on overall health, a ...

Contact: Audrey Nailor
audrey@ecancer.org
117-403-3093
ecancermedicalscience

Mosaic Mouse

Mosaic Mouse
Epigenetic mosaicism occurs during mouse development in a mouse model of epigenetic disease.

Contact: Karen Kreeger
karen.kreeger@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-5658
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Benjamin A. Toll, Ph.D., Medical University of South Carolina

Benjamin A. Toll, Ph.D., Medical University of South Carolina
Photo of Benjamin A. Toll, Ph.D., and Nichole A. Tanner, M.D., co-directors, Medical University of South Carolina Hollings Cancer Center Lung Cancer Screening Program.

Contact: Allison Leggett
leggett@musc.edu
843-792-0376
Medical University of South Carolina

Showing multimedia 61-70 out of 5053.

<  Previous | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next  >

Items Per Page: 10 | 30 | 60

  Search News Releases

     

 

EurekAlert!