U.S.Department of Energy Research News
Text-Only | Privacy Policy | Site Map  
Search Releases and Features  
Biological SciencesComputational SciencesEnergy SciencesEnvironmental SciencesPhysical SciencesEngineering and TechnologyNational Security Science

Home
Labs
Multimedia Resources
News Releases
Feature Stories
Library
Contacts
RSS Feed



US Department of Energy National Science Bowl


Back to EurekAlert! A Service of the American Association for the Advancement of Science

 

CONTACTS

FOR PRESS INQUIRIES
Dirk Fillpot
dirk.fillpot@science.doe.gov
Ph: 202-287-6990
Or visit science.energy.gov

FOR NATIONAL LABORATORY PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS
Ames Laboratory
Steve Karsjen
karsjen@ameslab.gov
Ph: 515-294-5643

Argonne National Laboratory
Stephen McGregor
smcgregor@anl.gov
Ph: 630-252-5580

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Pete Genzer
genzer@bnl.gov
Ph: 631-344-3174

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Andre Salles
asalle@fnal.gov
Ph: 630-840-3351

Idaho National Laboratory
Nicole Stricker
nicole.stricker@inl.gov
Ph: 208-526-5955
Secondary contact: Lou Riepl

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jon Weiner
jrweiner@lbl.gov
Ph: 510-486-6641

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Jim Bono
bono4@llnl.gov
Ph: 925-422-9919

Los Alamos National Laboratory
Nancy Ambrosiano
nwa@lanl.gov
Ph: 505-667-7000

National Energy Technology Laboratory
Shelley C. Martin
shelley.martin@netl.doe.gov
Ph: 304-285-0228

National Renewable Energy Laboratory
George Douglas
george.douglas@nrel.gov
Ph: 303-275-4096

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Ron Walli
wallira@ornl.gov
865-576-0226

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Greg Koller
greg.koller@pnnl.gov
Ph: 509-372-4864

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Kitta MacPherson
kittamac@pppl.gov
Ph: 609-243-2755

Sandia National Laboratories
Heather Clark
hclark@sandia.gov
Ph: 505-844-3511

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Andrew Freeberg
afreeberg@slac.stanford.edu
Ph: 650-926-4359

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
Kandice Carter
kcarter@jlab.org
Ph: 757-269-7263

Savannah River National Laboratory
Angeline French
angeline.french@srnl.doe.gov
Ph: 803-725-2854

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT EurekAlert!
Contact EurekAlert! Staff
webmaster@eurekalert.org
202-326-6716

 

Text-Only | Privacy Policy | Site Map