EurekAlert! - Marine Science Portal
  EurekAlert! Login | Main Page | Press Releases | Press Release Archive | Multimedia Gallery | Resources | Calendar | EurekAlert!
Dolphin Photo

Main Page
Press Releases
Multimedia Gallery
Resources
Calendar
EurekAlert! Home
EurekAlert! Login

 Search News Archive:
   
 Advanced Search
Resources
Marine Science Programs
Ne Map

Barnegat BayWatch Monitoring Program
Media Contact: Carol Elliott
livingocean@worldnet.att.net
Tel: 609-492-0222
North Beach Haven, NJ USA

Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences
Media Contact: Jane H. Gardner
jgardner@bigelow.org
Tel: 207-633-9600
West Boothbay Harbor, ME USA

Connecticut Sea Grant Program
Media Contact: Margaret Van Patten
peg.vanpatten@uconn.edu
Tel: 860-405-9141
Fax: 860-405-9109
Groton, CT USA

Delaware Sea Grant College Program
Media Contact: Tracey Bryant
tbryant@cms.udel.edu
Tel: 302-831-8185
Newark, DE USA

Gulf of Maine Ocean Observing System
Media Contact: Tom Shyka
tom@gomoos.org
Tel: 207-773-0423
Fax: 207-773-8672
Portland, ME USA

Gulf of Maine Research Institute
www@gmri.org
Tel: 202-772-2321
Portland, ME USA

Lake Champlain Sea Grant Program
Media Contact: Lawrence K. Forcier
lforcier@zoo.uvm.edu
Tel: 802-656-2992
Burlington, VT USA

Maine Sea Grant College Program
Media Contact: Susan White
susan.white@maine.edu
Tel: 207-581-1442
Orono, ME USA

Maryland Sea Grant College Program
Media Contact: Jack Greer
greer@mdsg.umd.edu
Tel: 301-405-6377
College Park, MD USA

Massachusetts Institute of Technology Sea Grant College Program
Media Contact: Andrea Cohen
alcohen@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-3461
Cambridge, MA USA

Mystic Aquarium and Institute for Exploration
info@mysticaquarium.org
Tel: 860-572-5955
Mystic, CT USA

National Aquarium in Baltimore
media@aqua.org
Tel: 410-576-3800
Baltimore, MD USA

National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science
nos.info@noaa.gov
Tel: 301-713-3060
Silver Spring, MD USA

National Sea Grant College Program
Media Contact: Amy Painter
amy.painter@noaa.gov
Tel: 301-734-1066 x1076
Silver Spring, MD USA

National Undersea Research Program
Media Contact: Barbara Moore
barbara.moore@noaa.gov
Tel: 301-713-2427
Fax: 301-713-1967
Silver Spring, MD USA

New England Aquarium
Media Contact: Tony LaCasse
tlacasse@neaq.org
Tel: 617-973-5213
Boston, MA USA

New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium
Media Contact: Kim Kosko
kkosko@njmsc.org
Tel: 732-872-1300
Fax: 732-291-4483
Fort Hancock, NJ USA

New Hampshire Sea Grant College Program
Media Contact: Steve Adams
steve.adams@unh.edu
Tel: 603-749-1565
Durham, NH USA

New York Sea Grant Institute
Media Contact: Paul Focazio
Paul.Focazio@stonybrook.edu
Tel: 631-632-6905
Fax: 631-632-6917
Stony Brook, NY USA

NOAA Fisheries Science Centers
sthelp@noaa.gov
Silver Spring, MD USA

Noblis
Media Contact: Edna Davis
edavis@mitretek.org
Tel: 703-610-1953
Fax: 703-610-1955
Falls Church, VA USA

Pennsylvania Sea Grant Project
Media Contact: Robert W. Light
rwl2@psu.edu
Tel: 814-217-9017
Fax: 814-217-9017
Erie, PA USA

Rhode Island Sea Grant College Program
Media Contact: Malia Schwartz
malias@gso.uri.edu
Tel: 401-874-6936
Fax: 401-874-6817
Narragansett, RI USA

Rutgers' Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences
Media Contact: Mary Margaret Halsey
halsey@imcs.rutgers.edu
Tel: 732-932-6555x563
News Brunswick, NJ USA

Shoals Marine Laboratory
shoals-lab@cornell.edu
Tel: 607-255-3717
Fax: 607-255-0742
Ithaca, NY USA

Southampton College
Media Contact: Christopher Gobler
CGobler@southampton.liu.edu
Tel: 631-287-8400
Fax: 631-287-8419
Southampton, NY USA

University of Maine
Media Contact: Susanne Thibodeau
susanne.thibodeau@umit.maine.edu
Tel: 207-581-4381
Orono, ME USA

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
Media Contact: Christopher Conner
cconner@umces.edu
Tel: 443-496-0095
Cambridge, MD USA

University of Maryland: Marine Estuarine Environmental Sciences
mees@mees.umd.edu
Tel: 301-405-6938
Fax: 301-314-4139
College Park, MD USA

University of New Hampshire
Media Contact: David Sims
david.sims@unh.edu
Tel: 603-862-5369
Durham, NH USA

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Media Contact: Shelley Dawicki
sdawicki@whoi.edu
Tel: 508-289-3340
Woods Hole, MA USA

Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
Media Contact: Jeffrey Brodeur
jbrodeur@whoi.edu
Tel: 508-289-2665
Fax: 508-457-2172
Woods Hole, MA USA


HOME    DISCLAIMER    PRIVACY POLICY    CONTACT US    TOP
Copyright ©2014 by the American Association for the Advancement of Science