[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Jennifer Manning
American Committee for the Weizmann Institute of Science

Weizmann Institute Dignitaries

Caption: (l-r) Sara Lee Schupf, Weizmann Women & Science Award nominating committee chairwoman; Dr. Mary-Claire King, 2006 award recipient; Lesley Stahl, 60 Minutes CBS news correspondent; Prof. Ruth Arnon, Paul Ehrlich professor of immunology, Weizmann Institute of Science

Credit: ACWIS

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: Weizmann Women & Science Award presented to Dr. Mary-Claire King

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]