[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Evelyn Brown
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Two New Publications Provide a Cloud Computing Standards Roadmap and Reference Architecture

Caption: Cloud computing involves five actors: consumer, provider, auditor, broker and carrier. This illustration shows the possible communication paths between them.

Credit: NIST

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: 2 new publications provide a cloud computing standards roadmap and reference architecture

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]