[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Ian T. Baldwin
Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology

Clockwork Green Team

Caption: This is the Clockwork Green team from left to right: Michael Stitz, Susan Kutschbach, Emmanuel Gaquerel, Eva Rothe, Mario Kallenbach, Martin Schäfer, Felipe Yon, Meredith Schuman, Shuqing Xu, Christoph Brütting, Sang-Gyu Kim, and Ian Baldwin.

Credit: MPI for Chemical Ecology/Angela Overmeyer

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: Studying the importance of biological rhythms for the ecological performance of plants

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]