[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Bobbie Mixon
National Science Foundation

White House

Caption: Of the 97 teachers selected for this year's awards, there are 51 science teachers and 46 mathematics teachers from across the country.

Credit: Teddy Yoshida

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: Outstanding science and mathematics teachers receive Presidential Awards

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]