[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Breehan Gerleman Lucchesi
DOE/Ames Laboratory

Deb Covey, Susan Sprake, and Karina Edmonds

Caption: Deb Covey (center), Ames Laboratory associate director for sponsored research administration, accepts the Federal Laboratory Consortium Midcontinent Excellence in Technology Transfer award for improvement to VirtualPaint. Susan Sprake (left), FLC Midcontinent coordinator, presents the award, joined by Karina Edmonds (right), the Department of Energy's technology transfer coordinator.

Credit: Ames Laboratory -- USDOE

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: Ames Laboratory and IWRC win award for virtual spray paint training software

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]