[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Andrea Boyle Tippett
University of Delaware

DARPA Challenge Participants

Caption: Professors Christopher Rasmussen, Herbert Tanner and Ioannis Poulakakis are part of a team competing in a new US Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA) challenge.

Credit: Kathy Atkinson, University of Delaware

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: Drivers' ed for robots

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]