[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Karin Eskenazi
Columbia University Medical Center

Rudolph Leibel, Robin Goland, Diane Mathis, Hongxia Ren, and Domenico Accili, Columbia University

Caption: Left to right shows Rudolph Leibel, M.D.; Robin Goland, M.D.; Diane Mathis, Ph.D.; Hongxia Ren, Ph.D.; and Domenico Accili, M.D.

Credit: Photo credit: Charles LeDuc, Ph.D./Columbia University Medical Center

Usage Restrictions: Credit required

Related news release: Columbia awards 2012 Naomi Berrie Award to Drs. Christophe Benoist & Diane Mathis

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]