[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Faith Singer-Villalobos
University of Texas at Austin, Texas Advanced Computing Center

SC12 Student Cluster Challenge Overall Winners

Caption: This shows the University of Texas team on the SC'12 exhibit floor after learning they won the overall competition. Standing (left to right) are John Lockman (TACC), Reid Douglas McKenzie, Anant Rathi, Andrew Wiley, Michael Teng, Steve Sofhauser (Dell), John Cazes (TACC). Kneeling (left to right) are Julian Michael, Craig Yeh.

Credit: Dell Inc. and Texas Advanced Computing Center, The University of Texas at Austin.

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: University of Texas team claims 'Student Cluster Challenge' victory at SC12

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]