[dbSelect] Could not connect to DB: 1040: Too many connectionsCould not execute 'SELECT r_filename, r_embargoed, UNIX_TIMESTAMP(r_pub_release_date) as rel_date FROM pressrelease WHERE r_id = 239365' on database eurekalert:
2002: Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/tmp/mysql.sock' (2) Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis Could not connect to DB: 1040: Too many connectionsCould not execute 'UPDATE multimedia SET m_hits = m_hits+ 1, m_total_hits = m_total_hits+ 1, m_pub_hits = m_pub_hits+ 1, m_total_pub_hits = m_total_pub_hits+ 1 WHERE m_id = 56323' on database eurekalert:
2002: Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/tmp/mysql.sock' (2)
[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Juliette Savin
pr@riken.jp
81-048-462-1225
RIKEN

Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis

Caption: This is a girl with adolescent idiopathic scoliosis (left) and posterior-anterior standing x-ray of spine (right).

Credit: RIKEN

Usage Restrictions: UNDER EMBARGO UNTIL: 18:00 London time / 13:00 US Eastern Time May 12, 2013 / 2:00 am JST May 13, 2013

Related news release: Gene associated with adolescent idiopathic scoliosis identified


[ Back to EurekAlert! ]