[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Kara Gavin
University of Michigan Health System

Winners of 2013 Taubman Prize

Caption: Brian Druker, M.D., and Charles Sawyers, M.D., have won the 2013 Taubman Prize for Excellence in Translational Medical Science, given by the Taubman Institute at the University of Michigan Medical School.

Credit: University of Michigan Health System

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: Targeted cancer therapy pioneers tapped to receive the 2013 $100,000 Taubman Prize

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]