[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Iain Stewart
Preparatory Commission for the Comprehensive Nuclear‑Test‑Ban Treaty Organization

Lassina Zerbo and Jean-Michel Vanderhofstadt

Caption: CTBTO Executive Secretary-elect Lassina Zerbo (left) and Jean-Michel Vanderhofstadt, Managing Director, Institute for Radioelements (IRE) signed a pledge on co-operation between IRE and CTBTO in noble gas mitigation.

Credit: CTBTO/Marianne Weiss

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: Medical isotope producers and the CTBTO join forces to reduce radioxenon emissions

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]