[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: John Fleischman
American Society for Cell Biology

ASCB's 2014 E.B. Wilson Medal Winners

Caption: Wilson Medals are for three pioneers of the cytoskeleton: (L-R) Peter Satir, Bill Brinkley, and John Heuser.

Credit: ASCB Photos

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: Cell biologists' top scientific honor goes to pioneers of the cytoskeleton

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]