[ Back to EurekAlert! ]

Contact: Maria C. Zacharias
National Science Foundation

Members of Research Team in Lab

Caption: Members of the Lacovara lab from left to right are: Anna Jaworski, Paul Ullmann, Kenneth Lacovara, Elena Schroeter, Kristyn Voegele and Zachary Boles.

Credit: Drexel University

Usage Restrictions: None

Related news release: T. rex times 7: New dinosaur species is discovered in Argentina

[ Back to EurekAlert! ]