Contacts

FOR PRESS INQUIRIES

Allison Eckhardt
allison.eckhardt@science.doe.gov
Ph: 202-287-6990
Visit science.energy.gov
Twitter: @doescience

FOR NATIONAL LABORATORY
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS

Ames Laboratory
Alissa Brammer
abrammer@ameslab.gov
Ph: 515-294-1048
Twitter: @Ames_Laboratory

Argonne National Laboratory
Stephen McGregor
smcgregor@anl.gov
Ph: 630-252-5580

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Pete Genzer
genzer@bnl.gov
Ph: 631-344-3174
Twitter: @brookhavenlab

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Andre Salles
asalle@fnal.gov
Ph: 630-840-3351
Twitter: @Fermilab

Idaho National Laboratory
Nicole Stricker
nicole.stricker@inl.gov
Ph: 208-526-5955
Secondary contact: Lou Riepl

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Laurel Kellner
lkellner@lbl.gov
Ph: 510-486-5375
Twitter: @BerkeleyLab

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Jim Bono
bono4@llnl.gov
Ph: 925-422-9919

Los Alamos National Laboratory
Nancy Ambrosiano
nwa@lanl.gov
Ph: 505-667-7000

National Energy Technology Laboratory
Shelley C. Martin
shelley.martin@netl.doe.gov
Ph: 304-285-0228

National Renewable Energy Laboratory
George Douglas
george.douglas@nrel.gov
Ph: 303-275-4096

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Morgan McCorkle
mccorkleml@ornl.gov
865-574-7308
Twitter: @ORNL

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Greg Kunkel
greg.kunkel@pnnl.gov
Ph: 509-375-7316
Twitter: @PNNLab

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Larry Bernard
lbernard@pppl.gov
Ph: 609-243-2755
Twitter: @PPPL

Sandia National Laboratories
Heather Clark
hclark@sandia.gov
Ph: 505-844-3511

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Andrew Gordon
agordon@slac.stanford.edu
Ph: 650-926-2282
Twitter: @SLAClab

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
Kandice Carter
kcarter@jlab.org
Ph: 757-269-7263
Twitter: @JLab_News

Savannah River National Laboratory
Angeline French
angeline.french@srnl.doe.gov
Ph: 803-725-2854