Ethan Halm, M.D., M.P.H., Sandi Pruitt, Ph.D., Andrew Laccetti, M.D., Lei Xuan, Ph.D., and David Gerber, M.D. (IMAGE)

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Disclaimer: AAAS and EurekAlert! are not responsible for the accuracy of news releases posted to EurekAlert! by contributing institutions or for the use of any information through the EurekAlert system.