Xuanyi Zhang (left), Jin Hong Lee (center), and Berit Goodge (right), winners of the 2022 APL Materials Excellence in Research Award (IMAGE)

American Institute of Physics

Disclaimer: AAAS and EurekAlert! are not responsible for the accuracy of news releases posted to EurekAlert! by contributing institutions or for the use of any information through the EurekAlert system.