The new center's initiators are Associate Professor Anasua Chatterjee, Professor Ferdinand Kuemmeth, Associate Professor Kim Splittorff and Professor Jan Thomsen. (IMAGE)

University of Copenhagen - Faculty of Science

Disclaimer: AAAS and EurekAlert! are not responsible for the accuracy of news releases posted to EurekAlert! by contributing institutions or for the use of any information through the EurekAlert system.