President Yang Kuk of DGIST and President Moohwan Kim of POSTECH After the MOU Ceremony (image)

DGIST (Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology)

Disclaimer: AAAS and EurekAlert! are not responsible for the accuracy of news releases posted to EurekAlert! by contributing institutions or for the use of any information through the EurekAlert system.