Dr. Xianfeng Yang, Dr. Xiaojun Chen, Dr. Jinhua Yang, and Prof. Jackie Y. Ying, A*STAR (image)

Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore

Disclaimer: AAAS and EurekAlert! are not responsible for the accuracy of news releases posted to EurekAlert! by contributing institutions or for the use of any information through the EurekAlert system.