Public Release: 

The International Meeting for Autism Research

Wednesday May 13 - Saturday May 16, 2015

Rubenstein Associates, Inc.

The 14th Annual International Meeting for Autism Research (IMFAR) will host more than 1,800 researchers, delegates, autism specialists and students from 40 countries in the world's largest gathering of researchers and clinicians as they exchange and disseminate the latest scientific findings and stimulate progress in autism research into the nature, causes and treatments for ASD, Wednsday, May 13 through Saturday, May 16 at the Grand America Hotel, Salt Lake City, UT (U.S.A.) A press conference will be held on Wednesday , May 13, 2015 at 10:00 am MDT/ 12:00 Noon EDT focusing on notable research.

WHAT: International Meeting for Autism Research bringing together more than 1,800 researchers, practitioners from 40 countries

WHERE: Grand America Hotel
Salt Lake City, UT (U.S.A.)

WHEN: Press Conference -- Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 10:00--11:30am MDT/12:00-1:30pm EDT

Keynote, Scientific Oral Presentations and Poster Sessions
Thursday, May 14 -- 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 15 - 7:15 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 16 - 7:15 am - 3:30 pm

REGISTRATION AND NOTES

###

Disclaimer: AAAS and EurekAlert! are not responsible for the accuracy of news releases posted to EurekAlert! by contributing institutions or for the use of any information through the EurekAlert system.