Atmospheric Science

Embargoed: 2-Feb-2022 14:00 ET (2-Feb-2022 19:00 GMT/UTC)

Anxiety and neuroticism linked to ability to experience ASMR

PLOS
Peer-Reviewed Publication
Embargoed: 2-Feb-2022 12:01 ET (2-Feb-2022 17:01 GMT/UTC)

Suicides by drug overdose increased among young people, elderly people, and Black women, despite overall downward trend

NIH/National Institute on Drug Abuse
Peer-Reviewed Publication
Embargoed: 1-Feb-2022 14:00 ET (1-Feb-2022 19:00 GMT/UTC)

Phasing out animal agriculture could potentially stabilize greenhouse gas levels for decades, according to new model

PLOS
Peer-Reviewed Publication