Business & Economics

Embargoed: 3-Feb-2022 05:00 ET (3-Feb-2022 10:00 GMT/UTC)

One in three stroke survivors in the US faces food insecurity, according to new research

American Heart Association
Meeting Announcement
Embargoed: 1-Feb-2022 18:30 ET (1-Feb-2022 23:30 GMT/UTC)

Healthcare costs of FGM set to almost double to annual $US 2.1 billion by 2047

BMJ
Peer-Reviewed Publication
Embargoed: 1-Feb-2022 14:00 ET (1-Feb-2022 19:00 GMT/UTC)

Phasing out animal agriculture could potentially stabilize greenhouse gas levels for decades, according to new model

PLOS
Peer-Reviewed Publication
Embargoed: 30-Jan-2022 19:01 ET (31-Jan-2022 00:01 GMT/UTC)

To keep or not to keep those New Year’s resolutions?

University of East Anglia
Peer-Reviewed Publication