Policy & Ethics

Embargoed: 25-Jan-2022 17:00 ET (25-Jan-2022 22:00 GMT/UTC)

Amid pressing mental health needs in children, primary care practices struggle to get help

Boston Children's Hospital
Peer-Reviewed Publication
Embargoed: 25-Jan-2022 09:00 ET (25-Jan-2022 14:00 GMT/UTC)

97% of Latin America’s e-waste is improperly managed; Includes an annual $1.7 billion in recoverable materials: UN

UN Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR)
Reports and Proceedings
Embargoed: 24-Jan-2022 09:00 ET (24-Jan-2022 14:00 GMT/UTC)
New

EMBARGOED: Social connectedness, sleep, and physical activity associated with better mental health among youth during the COVID-19 pandemic

NIH/National Institute on Drug Abuse
Peer-Reviewed Publication
Embargoed: 24-Jan-2022 08:00 ET (24-Jan-2022 13:00 GMT/UTC)

Study shows that increased voting by mail does not reduce the security of U.S. elections

Society for Risk Analysis
Peer-Reviewed Publication