Multimedia Release

Community Design Lab lets students take lead on DFW-area architecture projects

UTA Alumni Association provides support for new CAPPA lab

Grant and Award Announcement

University of Texas at Arlington

UTA Community Design Lab

image: Pictured are CAPPA Interim Dean Maria Martinez-Cosio, James W. Herckt, III, AIA ’96, Brad Bell, director of the School of Architecture, Drew M. Martin ’98 and ’00, and UTA Interim President Teik C. Lim. view more 

Credit: UT Arlington

Disclaimer: AAAS and EurekAlert! are not responsible for the accuracy of news releases posted to EurekAlert! by contributing institutions or for the use of any information through the EurekAlert system.